Add build dependency on CMake and CDBS for Debian.
authorGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabriel@teuton.org>
Fri, 7 May 2010 04:09:38 +0000 (23:09 -0500)
committerGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabriel@teuton.org>
Wed, 19 May 2010 12:32:59 +0000 (07:32 -0500)
commitdf0bc7e4ebe1928d6286c3003bde5d685a1fed54
tree83c28b5ebfad9c0caac0e0b8ff999e0df2131560
parent4d6c952d3cd91643b03d8e006beb7e2f78ab64f0
Add build dependency on CMake and CDBS for Debian.
debian/control