Configuration: Add an internal, debugging options checker.
authorGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabriel@teuton.org>
Sun, 12 Sep 2010 05:24:18 +0000 (00:24 -0500)
committerGabriel M. Beddingfield <gabriel@teuton.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 16:48:56 +0000 (11:48 -0500)
commitdaa8e3ff521a66003cdf598571d23f8512dd4337
tree7f916c722b79846990e88f0dd7a9b7c7dd70a9d3
parent977d57c48d1cc678ba13d4173e2b521ed46974b9
Configuration: Add an internal, debugging options checker.

Since the options are maintained in about 4 different structures,
I created a little checker to make sure they stay in harmony.
src/Configuration.cpp