Transmission of images works
authorMatthias Fuchs <matz.fuchs@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 21:20:22 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerMatthias Fuchs <matz.fuchs@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 21:47:50 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
commitf84e7cf37b3820c60f1561bf2687b5560c4a556c
treeddc0af575ca2d75e72b4c7f40dd47bd09e394c94
parentf49232c59f8ec4ffce9ebc4360968d497659953a
Transmission of images works
stromx/cvsupport/Image.cpp
stromx/cvsupport/Image.h
stromx/cvsupport/test/ImageTest.cpp
stromx/runtime/ImageWrapper.h
stromx/runtime/impl/Client.cpp
stromx/runtime/impl/Server.cpp
stromx/runtime/impl/Server.h
stromx/runtime/test/ClientTest.cpp
stromx/runtime/test/ClientTest.h
stromx/runtime/test/ServerTest.cpp