Squashed commit of the following:
authorEvan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 20:51:36 +0000 (16:51 -0400)
committerEvan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 20:54:47 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
commitec3f9b199f696e47403d6b672d7c217ba8e8785e
treeba618c92f85f7cb8227fd51cc7e0b0213ad380c7
parent51687cd4dbd830f7f2ce16d321620871bc66ede3
Squashed commit of the following:

commit 90620124a20d8c9da19b26920b02b521766c42e4
Author: Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
Date:   Mon Jul 9 16:50:05 2012 -0400

    Add a checkbox to hide OpenID links

commit 47a4a5824208868bd5f4f163456f8e08380e5f36
Author: Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
Date:   Mon Jul 9 16:35:15 2012 -0400

    Don't show the profile links if the hide_profile_link flag is set

commit eafd4b8ba1f7c06c92e5279b1a703c5534aa7255
Author: Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
Date:   Mon Jul 9 16:30:23 2012 -0400

    class for user_openid_prefs table

commit 60e3e3825b20745c08b4d30dbbcac2d7ce604a2f
Author: Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
Date:   Mon Jul 9 16:29:15 2012 -0400

    add User_openid_prefs table and class
plugins/OpenID/OpenIDPlugin.php
plugins/OpenID/User_openid_prefs.php [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/OpenID/openidsettings.php