add related link to Atom for feeds for some downstream users
authorEvan Prodromou <evan@controlyourself.ca>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 13:34:21 +0000 (08:34 -0500)
committerEvan Prodromou <evan@controlyourself.ca>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 13:35:09 +0000 (08:35 -0500)
commitc640b747f7e682ac632397cf32e41ef4c2dca96f
treeca7d150f4e131c74f8c5c70ff050b3736115857a
parent80429ca70c5ec3f057197914ea9817a25c4a86c7
add related link to Atom for feeds for some downstream users
lib/jabber.php