Use new StatusNetwork->serverName() to get full domain for wildcard config until...
authorBrion Vibber <brion@pobox.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 23:44:09 +0000 (15:44 -0800)
committerBrion Vibber <brion@pobox.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 00:01:19 +0000 (16:01 -0800)
commitcb07fd29a31d681dff838e95f3a96033332020f0
tree53e28c505e8ba5324e9724ed57eb200893be6538
parent49d500e3e18a1520ca9e34d76d2e421b57afcb07
Use new StatusNetwork->serverName() to get full domain for wildcard config until we rebuild queues to be based on nicknames.
Fixes live bug with new *.status.net sites breaking queuedaemon.php
lib/iomaster.php