Updated howto create a theme
authorSarven Capadisli <csarven@status.net>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 21:44:05 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerSarven Capadisli <csarven@status.net>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 00:16:15 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
commit9bacdb9134b39f97fd244bdc28d9e467ac05b61d
treec742e4cf8d2da667a4956cc90ca49fc58f8507a4
parent23e96dd4d1f2378a62dc24f2f11b3e8b645bac1c
Updated howto create a theme
theme/README