Removed mobile stylesheet from core output. If Mobile support is
authorSarven Capadisli <csarven@status.net>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 12:23:04 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerSarven Capadisli <csarven@status.net>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 00:15:30 +0000 (01:15 +0100)
commit72ae0ecc1c5e021b0f562fe5aa7ad0140d9c9ecf
tree39498e07484946adf04c81d7cce5b922cb9ba28d
parent2f74a9bf148a22bb19524da290783cc0c10d38ba
Removed mobile stylesheet from core output. If Mobile support is
seeked, MobileProfile plugin should be used.
lib/action.php
theme/base/css/mobile.css [deleted file]