Updated notice item view where a) notice text no longer wraps around
authorSarven Capadisli <csarven@status.net>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 17:32:24 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerSarven Capadisli <csarven@status.net>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 00:15:07 +0000 (01:15 +0100)
commit1406cc452f212f629bdba8ac3e4422e907fbfb7f
treee00dd1ac51c04f9c0cd10213c8bc225a12e93ab2
parentdbb44ca39a84181fa8ccfb66657075250507945c
Updated notice item view where a) notice text no longer wraps around
(under author's photo) b) supplemental notice content and options will
start right under notice text.
plugins/MobileProfile/mp-screen.css
theme/base/css/display.css