Remove old background validation stuff from paths admin panel
authorZach Copley <zach@status.net>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 02:21:28 +0000 (19:21 -0700)
committerZach Copley <zach@status.net>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 02:22:02 +0000 (19:22 -0700)
commita1907f20c4271bf49afd30d7fe4e9eaefe581819
tree0ce2ac25a81a297aca3112cf8f989447f40ba763
parent86659698904c1602cc4455a35f3ae6cd4daadf2d
Remove old background validation stuff from paths admin panel

fixes http://status.net/open-source/issues/3297
actions/pathsadminpanel.php