Fix whitescreen on recoverpassword with unknown user
authorMichele macno Azzolari <macno@macno.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 20:47:35 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerEvan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 20:48:29 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
commitad2fd9abd43e55e53efa43e781e2877d3e7eec24
treed430e719158f62cb3dfce6119952f18490f2ad8b
parent68676ad31da00f8b5bdade22eb3a07f52a3c976a
Fix whitescreen on recoverpassword with unknown user
actions/recoverpassword.php
classes/User.php