Bad variable in ActivityObject::fromMessage()
authorEvan Prodromou <evan@e14n.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 01:05:09 +0000 (21:05 -0400)
committerEvan Prodromou <evan@e14n.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 01:07:56 +0000 (21:07 -0400)
commit8853821db2ddd81c3d52a9b7508da67026d19708
tree29904e3bca6e4b55ae4ff4815173f63ec970fa25
parent806f7d439a283b7348cef68ea36529e4480a0cb6
Bad variable in ActivityObject::fromMessage()
lib/activityobject.php