Consolidate PuSH publishing ping into a single POST for all feeds, and fix server...
authorBrion Vibber <brion@pobox.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 21:58:20 +0000 (13:58 -0800)
committerBrion Vibber <brion@pobox.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 22:03:24 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
commit71b3b9ee2be6973c3f55a59811ae103321c5abcc
tree610463e36b4d72112e8bcd82145d3c0864075beb
parent6d055ce09ea516f115a7c21a59d11f9257ce0d9e
Consolidate PuSH publishing ping into a single POST for all feeds, and fix server response (if any on failure) to go to log instead of stdout.
plugins/PubSubHubBub/PubSubHubBubPlugin.php