statusnet:mainline.git
6 years agoCorrectly pass notice to Spam_score::save()
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 21:58:32 +0000 (15:58 -0600)]
Correctly pass notice to Spam_score::save()

6 years agoautoload for SpamAction and SpamNoticeStream
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 21:46:21 +0000 (15:46 -0600)]
autoload for SpamAction and SpamNoticeStream

6 years agoNew stream for reviewing notices marked as spam
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 21:40:24 +0000 (15:40 -0600)]
New stream for reviewing notices marked as spam

Especially with a new spam filter, it's nice to be able to review stuff marked as spam (and correct it).

6 years ago'Mark as ham' => 'Clear spam'
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 21:09:30 +0000 (15:09 -0600)]
'Mark as ham' => 'Clear spam'

6 years agoNo quotes for url() in CSS
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 21:06:27 +0000 (15:06 -0600)]
No quotes for url() in CSS

6 years agofloat lefterer
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 20:50:31 +0000 (14:50 -0600)]
float lefterer

6 years agouse - instead of _ for forms, and unique ids for submits
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 20:46:58 +0000 (14:46 -0600)]
use - instead of _ for forms, and unique ids for submits

6 years agoAdd icons for spam toggle
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 20:32:05 +0000 (14:32 -0600)]
Add icons for spam toggle

6 years agotry a wrapper div for training form
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 19:21:34 +0000 (13:21 -0600)]
try a wrapper div for training form

6 years agosummon a spam filter correctly
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 15:16:27 +0000 (09:16 -0600)]
summon a spam filter correctly

6 years agotrim() -> trimmed()
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 15:14:49 +0000 (09:14 -0600)]
trim() -> trimmed()

6 years agodon't try to force 'real' login for spam training
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 15:12:53 +0000 (09:12 -0600)]
don't try to force 'real' login for spam training

6 years agoroutes for training
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 15:08:05 +0000 (09:08 -0600)]
routes for training

6 years agodebug log for missing score
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 15:04:55 +0000 (09:04 -0600)]
debug log for missing score

6 years agonot a reference
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 14:09:22 +0000 (08:09 -0600)]
not a reference

6 years agoAdded forms to train notices as spam/ham
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 13:24:28 +0000 (07:24 -0600)]
Added forms to train notices as spam/ham

6 years agoNew SpamFilter class
Evan Prodromou [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:58:57 +0000 (09:58 -0600)]
New SpamFilter class

6 years agomake scale() public
Evan Prodromou [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:32:25 +0000 (09:32 -0600)]
make scale() public

6 years agodelete spam score on deleted notice
Evan Prodromou [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:09:14 +0000 (09:09 -0600)]
delete spam score on deleted notice

6 years agofix MAX_SCALE constant
Evan Prodromou [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 14:49:07 +0000 (08:49 -0600)]
fix MAX_SCALE constant

6 years agoupgrade script for spam score
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 16:37:20 +0000 (10:37 -0600)]
upgrade script for spam score

6 years agomore upgrade-friendly scores
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 16:20:01 +0000 (10:20 -0600)]
more upgrade-friendly scores

6 years agoremove unnecessary log() calls
Evan Prodromou [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:59:40 +0000 (12:59 -0500)]
remove unnecessary log() calls

6 years agoInitial version gets score at end of notice save
Evan Prodromou [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 17:24:22 +0000 (12:24 -0500)]
Initial version gets score at end of notice save