Store a list of all paths the router knows about (backward compatibility with Net_URL...
authorZach Copley <zach@status.net>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 23:16:58 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
committerZach Copley <zach@status.net>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 23:58:12 +0000 (16:58 -0700)
commit0bd26ed3f07e349129e6e72576f081f493779a78
tree66077f4fbd8d0f9a295317d48b26554a0fcd3e99
parent6e480d2458bf4039ee0446187893203cd533dc40
Store a list of all paths the router knows about (backward compatibility with Net_URL_Mapper)
lib/urlmapper.php