fix ModPlus 'remote profile options' popup for Realtime
authorBrion Vibber <brion@pobox.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 23:23:22 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
committerBrion Vibber <brion@pobox.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 23:38:26 +0000 (16:38 -0700)
commit119d0f7dbab40f30170ba263de78d7e9cea984db
treef1657e911e842cbd24ac6904ae73a95d3ad3fb0b
parentdf4afee86ce847e26f76a075c8f676ca56c736fa
fix ModPlus 'remote profile options' popup for Realtime

Switched from one-time setup to live stuff that'll work without per-notice setup.
Used to not matter because Realtime wouldn't include the extra stuff, but new Realtime pulls the full rendering, so yay!
plugins/ModPlus/modplus.js