Get rid of t.co links for notice's text version. Usefull for client using API. Comple...
authorJean Baptiste Favre <statusnet@jbfavre.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 21:27:24 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
committerJean Baptiste Favre <statusnet@jbfavre.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 21:28:44 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commitf18b516c7a72a27bcb667ffb35054c0e9d61fe52
tree82ae8bcd95523b249a59258e3261637292556647
parent8853821db2ddd81c3d52a9b7508da67026d19708
Get rid of t.co links for notice's text version. Usefull for client using API. Complements merge-request #205 by @mmn
plugins/TwitterBridge/twitterimport.php