Notice update with media attachment may fail through API when status text + attachmen...
authorJean Baptiste Favre <statusnet@jbfavre.org>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 15:11:33 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
committerJean Baptiste Favre <statusnet@jbfavre.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:38:30 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commitb00101b06569e52ad5055f2b56329bf067bf6a14
tree0e1cc44fb7a6c037fe3eb41898ebc18150a15888
parent16d964487b5c93657d9a7627011578b26de3a58f
Notice update with media attachment may fail through API when status text + attachment length get higher than max notice length. Calling URL shortener can make global length less than maxlength, though allowing notice update.
actions/apistatusesupdate.php