Upgrade version number
authorEvan Prodromou <evan@e14n.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:23:47 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
committerEvan Prodromou <evan@e14n.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:25:25 +0000 (11:25 -0700)
commit6bf2c182b350e59dff0c1fd073e52ea6894df131
tree7283b63effad6b5cfd9da3565e392e430d5fb455
parent89ba820246978d01bfd56501a6a12f1ae5384090
Upgrade version number

Conflicts:
lib/framework.php
INSTALL
README
UPGRADE
lib/framework.php