Add 'twitter:title' meta tag support.
authorJean Baptiste Favre <statusnet@jbfavre.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:20:10 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerJean Baptiste Favre <statusnet@jbfavre.org>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 20:36:28 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commit16b3c19f7ea83b17245bb0b94700dff0bd8c0d0d
tree5ee4aad74ed52fed419bace093292baf616a13a2
parent4378a95d59a2148250f567339246a44e6cbb265d
Add 'twitter:title' meta tag support.
actions/attachment.php