Minor code cleanup with group related actions (thanks brw12)
authorMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 10:55:06 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 11:01:17 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commitfc047bd6e6208be5832c9855b4054c25b189776c
tree4697fca0556dc0108c94fbbef51421960a344d3f
parent9a03ec98e7a34ee09ebd81fa396a7d56d51bc394
Minor code cleanup with group related actions (thanks brw12)

Originated from brw12 who noticed an incorrect variable name used in
an error message in actions/apigroupjoin.php:109
12 files changed:
actions/apigroupjoin.php
actions/blockedfromgroup.php
actions/editgroup.php
actions/groupblock.php
actions/grouplogo.php
actions/groupmembers.php
actions/groupqueue.php
actions/showgroup.php
classes/Profile.php
classes/User.php
lib/groupaction.php
plugins/OStatus/actions/ostatusinit.php