apparently not only regex 'https?' urls are sent
authorMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 18:44:02 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 18:47:49 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commitdf43684196b7156701e0a7df99de622d3f62ed7e
treef90474b6003bacff5e2a2499c2770a538848ef67
parentb81d7c425d977ac8eacdf2675c1c0e64b3ecc19c
apparently not only regex 'https?' urls are sent
actions/apioauthrequesttoken.php