Show more links work with AJAX-retrieved HTML
authorMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Sun, 18 May 2014 22:54:43 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
committerMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Sun, 18 May 2014 22:56:21 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
commitd7c40e77b2001678f5836e22ba3369b958a8352c
treea8055d8ab6d9a1cf4333d9d3f822e36bc5b0964c
parent202eaa53e041da003202a9db29b01f80b946c581
Show more links work with AJAX-retrieved HTML

Attachment_ajaxAction has been removed since AttachmentAction handles
AJAX calls splendidly.
actions/attachment_ajax.php [deleted file]
js/util.js
lib/attachmentlistitem.php
lib/default.php
lib/router.php
plugins/Oembed/OembedPlugin.php