Preparing more object-oriented Action handling
authorMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 21:30:04 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 21:33:05 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commitb18e24723f3f572b031b142fcbd079b400ad2d67
tree5f9c67d1bb6ff40e0b334fcbfb87dc518c211c77
parent47eb3cf7e63a63d091942f73a0b39db65403700d
Preparing more object-oriented Action handling

Action classes can now be run by calling the static function 'run'.
Eventually actions will be migrated so most functionality gets put
into parent classes, and the children don't have to have as much
duplicate code as they have now.
index.php
lib/action.php