Group discovery from text functions polished
authorMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 10:27:26 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
committerMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:40:14 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit9b6633698c5abda07df3102b62c37cfb0847e1ea
tree3556d6636a9e26f1f79709b102f9eb1cb53b572b
parentf8b49e69d02806110cbc780fce4671fbe3357438
Group discovery from text functions polished

Also removed the entirely unused saveGroups function.

Now avoiding multiGet and using listFind in Profile->getGroups()
so we don't have to deal with ArrayWrapper.
12 files changed:
actions/usergroups.php
classes/Notice.php
classes/Profile.php
classes/User_group.php
lib/apiaction.php
lib/command.php
lib/groupsnav.php
lib/profileaction.php
lib/toselector.php
lib/util.php
plugins/OStatus/OStatusPlugin.php
scripts/createsim.php