Add support for 'nohub' sub_state in FeedSub
authorMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 22:02:48 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 22:03:54 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
commit8d655bc7067181cccf0ddf47a576b92a33a75165
tree43210934115076c5019039ae328f54288e220c15
parent4f4abca338384f2e00d4a82916463195d2613fb6
Add support for 'nohub' sub_state in FeedSub

(requires upgrade.php run)
plugins/OStatus/classes/FeedSub.php