Events on user registrations now strictly typed
authorMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 16:36:35 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 16:37:05 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commit83b852312a1a78471c501027153a6b2e1f1eef23
tree54b359a795f788b4a1c7a070ab57ebb3012d3625
parent482296561e2bfe491761107f32936f550294b650
Events on user registrations now strictly typed
EVENTS.txt
classes/User.php
plugins/AutoSandbox/AutoSandboxPlugin.php
plugins/FollowEveryone/FollowEveryonePlugin.php
plugins/ForceGroup/ForceGroupPlugin.php
plugins/RegisterThrottle/RegisterThrottlePlugin.php
plugins/UserLimit/UserLimitPlugin.php