Stylesheet event now removed of StatusNet-remnants
authorMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 18:41:54 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
committerMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:13:12 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commit8205c56e25da078e84a8e1cb0a27755339ce43b2
tree1b07cb69d0747daa900ced6950e212aa62492169
parent4ca1c10fb89832c0e43fe80911e5499fa56e55ba
Stylesheet event now removed of StatusNet-remnants
EVENTS.txt
lib/action.php
lib/uapplugin.php
plugins/Directory/DirectoryPlugin.php
plugins/MobileProfile/MobileProfilePlugin.php
plugins/ModPlus/ModPlusPlugin.php
plugins/OStatus/OStatusPlugin.php
plugins/Realtime/RealtimePlugin.php
plugins/ShareNotice/ShareNoticePlugin.php