Subscription "get by" functions now don't use ArrayWrappers
authorMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 16:26:58 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 16:38:14 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit63306081bc164fcf57abd7f0996767626fd1e501
tree24b2f04a9a4de442e53cdd1fad47d4940e84e830
parent39f21d63af22430949eab2fabbc4a922f0e1cf73
Subscription "get by" functions now don't use ArrayWrappers

They were getting in the way of some strict-typing stuff.
actions/apiuserfriends.php
actions/subscriptions.php
classes/Profile.php
classes/Subscription.php
classes/User.php
lib/command.php
lib/profileaction.php
plugins/OStatus/scripts/updateostatus.php
scripts/createsim.php