GNU Social extensions fixes (please read note)
authorMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:12:18 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:33:07 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit4fab7a9d8b5bc6d85b74b8b2574bb8167129fe39
tree8b847e78fbe8f981e5eff0396fc8e69bedce57a4
parent0bbcfa7bdf0b9132c2d9f1f69d483c8aa817754d
GNU Social extensions fixes (please read note)

These extensions are not considered secure nor stable right now, so don't
use them for a while.
plugins/GNUsocialPhotos/classes/gnusocialphoto.php
plugins/GNUsocialPhotos/classes/gnusocialphotoalbum.php
plugins/GNUsocialProfileExtensions/classes/GNUsocialProfileExtensionField.php
plugins/GNUsocialProfileExtensions/classes/GNUsocialProfileExtensionResponse.php