Plugins should be initialized with an empty array, not null
authorMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 12:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 12:52:41 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit450ae3043bb3e336ac59e93601889a904686643b
tree3b70d6b5dc226b1b586177c360cba9f0a9fd92bd
parentb6f5f58f1a51813571f43449a53924f03bc4197e
Plugins should be initialized with an empty array, not null
lib/default.php
lib/siteprofile.php
lib/statusnet.php