New Managed_DataObject retrieval: listFind
authorMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:55:18 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 16:18:03 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit39f21d63af22430949eab2fabbc4a922f0e1cf73
treedebaf455e54f145132fadcba87a664bac58d19b0
parent93e878d7cab25741ca7ba6d184d68c1df423164a
New Managed_DataObject retrieval: listFind

This will return a proper DB_DataObject instance (as the desired class)
and not an array, or ArrayWrapper.
classes/Managed_DataObject.php
classes/Memcached_DataObject.php
lib/noresultexception.php [new file with mode: 0644]