statusnet:gnu-social.git
7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 21:03:15 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 21:02:17 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 21:01:19 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 21:00:54 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 21:00:17 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:58:41 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:57:28 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:55:58 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:49:57 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:49:07 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:46:13 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:44:42 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:43:36 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:42:23 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:41:33 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:40:29 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:39:45 +0000 (15:39 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:37:48 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:36:13 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:34:26 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:33:05 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:31:42 +0000 (15:31 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:30:21 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:27:21 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:25:54 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:23:51 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
updated

7 years agodon't float
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:21:54 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
don't float

7 years agobring back some stuff
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:21:04 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
bring back some stuff

7 years agoremove profile box entirely
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:18:24 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
remove profile box entirely

7 years agoupdated template
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:16:24 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
updated template

7 years agoadded copyright, updated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:08:01 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
added copyright, updated

7 years agoupdated
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 20:03:01 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
updated

7 years agomore things go away
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:59:19 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
more things go away

7 years agomore updates, styling, for single user gnu social instance
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:57:32 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
more updates, styling, for single user gnu social instance

7 years agomore updates
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:52:39 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
more updates

7 years agohide a little more on the profile
Matt Lee [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 19:46:16 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
hide a little more on the profile

7 years agoadded link to get the code
Matt Lee [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 15:50:21 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
added link to get the code

7 years agoChanges to only display currently viewed profile's pictures.
Sean Corbett [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 18:16:46 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
Changes to only display currently viewed profile's pictures.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://140.232.178.237/home/ian/public_html/gnu-social
Sean Corbett [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 17:20:46 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://140.232.178.237/home/ian/public_html/gnu-social

7 years agoAdded additional author info because I like to feel important ;)
Sean Corbett [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 17:20:27 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Added additional author info because I like to feel important ;)

7 years agoUsers now post photos to separate albums in the DB (still need to display them separa...
Ian Denhardt [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 17:19:15 +0000 (13:19 -0400)]
Users now post photos to separate albums in the DB (still need to display them separately.)

7 years agoRough draft of the photo album class to control photo ownership / permissions.
Sean Corbett [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 02:14:49 +0000 (22:14 -0400)]
Rough draft of the photo album class to control photo ownership / permissions.

7 years agoAdded gallery links to previous / next pages.
Sean Corbett [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 22:21:03 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Added gallery links to previous / next pages.

7 years agogetting photos by page is now static.
Ian Denhardt [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 21:51:17 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
getting photos by page is now static.

7 years agoPhoto Galleries now actually use the database.
Ian Denhardt [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 21:48:12 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
Photo Galleries now actually use the database.

7 years agoQuick function to get an array of thumbnails for a gallery page.
Sean Corbett [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 21:17:52 +0000 (17:17 -0400)]
Quick function to get an array of thumbnails for a gallery page.

7 years agoGot photos displaying in the feed *the right way*
Ian Denhardt [Sat, 4 Sep 2010 03:00:34 +0000 (23:00 -0400)]
Got photos displaying in the feed *the right way*

7 years agofirst whack at proper photo sharing federation w/ activity streams.
Ian Denhardt [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 20:21:27 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
first whack at proper photo sharing federation w/ activity streams.

7 years agoMerge branch '1.0.x' of git://gitorious.org/statusnet/mainline
Ian Denhardt [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 22:01:33 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
Merge branch '1.0.x' of git://gitorious.org/statusnet/mainline

7 years agoMerge branch '1.0.x' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline into 1.0.x
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 21:52:16 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
Merge branch '1.0.x' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline into 1.0.x

7 years agoMerge branch '0.9.x' into 1.0.x
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 21:51:51 +0000 (14:51 -0700)]
Merge branch '0.9.x' into 1.0.x

7 years agoMerge branch '0.9.x' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline into 0.9.x
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 21:35:49 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Merge branch '0.9.x' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline into 0.9.x

Conflicts:
plugins/OStatus/classes/Ostatus_profile.php

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 1.0.x
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 21:33:41 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' into 1.0.x

7 years agofix use of activity rather than act in salmonaction subclasses, too
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 21:18:54 +0000 (14:18 -0700)]
fix use of activity rather than act in salmonaction subclasses, too

7 years agoMerge branch '0.9.x' of git@gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline into 0.9.x
Zach Copley [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:53:19 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
Merge branch '0.9.x' of git@gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline into 0.9.x

7 years agoA plugin for adding the Echo (formerly JS-Kit) commenting widget to
Zach Copley [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:52:05 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
A plugin for adding the Echo (formerly JS-Kit) commenting widget to
notice pages

7 years agoUpdate extension configuration file creation (doesn't work yet in translatewiki.net).
Siebrand Mazeland [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:21:33 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Update extension configuration file creation (doesn't work yet in translatewiki.net).

7 years agoadd hooks to allow plugins to handle different kinds of activities
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:14:47 +0000 (13:14 -0700)]
add hooks to allow plugins to handle different kinds of activities

7 years agotypo mixing up and in salmonaction
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 20:07:25 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
typo mixing up  and  in salmonaction

7 years agoMerge branch '1.0.x' of /home/ian/public_html/statusnet-enhancements
Ian Denhardt [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 18:48:58 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
Merge branch '1.0.x' of /home/ian/public_html/statusnet-enhancements

7 years agoFixes for RSS subscriptions: accept posts with no ActivityStreams object-type set...
Brion Vibber [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 18:41:44 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
Fixes for RSS subscriptions: accept posts with no ActivityStreams object-type set; be more liberal about accepting posts from feeds where the author info doesn't match (we'll post under the feed's profile and just not try to update the profile info).

7 years agoSubMirror: check feel-url discovery if profile-url discovery failed; should help...
Brion Vibber [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 18:02:21 +0000 (11:02 -0700)]
SubMirror: check feel-url discovery if profile-url discovery failed; should help when giving direct feeds to subscribe to

7 years agoSuppress whinging during HTML parsing in profile page discovery for things that turn...
Brion Vibber [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 17:51:00 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
Suppress whinging during HTML parsing in profile page discovery for things that turn out to be XML feeds with funny namespaces.

7 years agoadd note about software subscription
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 01:42:09 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
add note about software subscription

7 years agoFix for ticket 2513: "Can't linkify" error when some links are shortened
Brion Vibber [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 22:19:47 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Fix for ticket 2513: "Can't linkify" error when some links are shortened

When bogus SSL sites etc were hit through a shortening redirect, sometimes link resolution kinda blew up and the user would get a "Can't linkify" error, aborting their post.
Now catching this case and just passing through the URL without attempting to resolve it. Could benefit from an overall scrubbing of the freaky link/attachment code though...! :)

http://status.net/open-source/issues/2513

7 years agoFix for ticket 2513: "Can't linkify" error when some links are shortened
Brion Vibber [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 22:19:47 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Fix for ticket 2513: "Can't linkify" error when some links are shortened

When bogus SSL sites etc were hit through a shortening redirect, sometimes link resolution kinda blew up and the user would get a "Can't linkify" error, aborting their post.
Now catching this case and just passing through the URL without attempting to resolve it. Could benefit from an overall scrubbing of the freaky link/attachment code though...! :)

http://status.net/open-source/issues/2513

7 years agoFix PHP notice spew when Notice::saveNew() called without passing any options; defaul...
Brion Vibber [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 22:18:50 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
Fix PHP notice spew when Notice::saveNew() called without passing any options; default empty vars weren't being set.

7 years agoFix regression in replies made from web (was saving reply_to value in wrong array...
Brion Vibber [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 22:18:16 +0000 (15:18 -0700)]
Fix regression in replies made from web (was saving reply_to value in wrong array key)

7 years agoMerge branch '0.9.x' into 1.0.x
Brion Vibber [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 19:56:23 +0000 (12:56 -0700)]
Merge branch '0.9.x' into 1.0.x

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 0.9.x
Brion Vibber [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 19:55:36 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' into 0.9.x

7 years agoMerge branch 'tinymce' into 0.9.x
Brion Vibber [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 19:54:20 +0000 (12:54 -0700)]
Merge branch 'tinymce' into 0.9.x

7 years agoTinyMCE: counter support (may not be 100% exact match to server-side count, but there...
Brion Vibber [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 19:47:07 +0000 (12:47 -0700)]
TinyMCE: counter support (may not be 100% exact match to server-side count, but there's already discrepencies due to URL shortening)
Fix for bad char conversions also, caused short text to not be saved in some cases.

7 years agoTinyMCE: fixes to attachment handling
Brion Vibber [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 18:39:42 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
TinyMCE: fixes to attachment handling

7 years agoMerge branch '1.0.x' of git://gitorious.org/statusnet/mainline
Ian Denhardt [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 16:22:10 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
Merge branch '1.0.x' of git://gitorious.org/statusnet/mainline

7 years agoMerge branch '0.9.x'
Brion Vibber [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 01:55:12 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
Merge branch '0.9.x'

7 years agoOutput "web" instead of gettext translation file metadata when notice.source is empty
Brion Vibber [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 01:53:34 +0000 (18:53 -0700)]
Output "web" instead of gettext translation file metadata when notice.source is empty

7 years agowork in progress: tinymce image attachments
Brion Vibber [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 00:01:38 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
work in progress: tinymce image attachments

7 years agowork in progress: prettier attachment mode for tinymce?
Brion Vibber [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 22:56:40 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
work in progress: prettier attachment mode for tinymce?

7 years agoTinyMCE: only apply HTML parsing if we actually got into JS and poked the editor...
Brion Vibber [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 21:50:59 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
TinyMCE: only apply HTML parsing if we actually got into JS and poked the editor widget. With JS off, we'll take plaintext as usual.

7 years agoTinyMCE: core tweak; switching order of input processing so length limit is applied...
Brion Vibber [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 21:39:39 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
TinyMCE: core tweak; switching order of input processing so length limit is applied to stripped version of the text

7 years agoTinyMCE: add Shane Tomlinson's linkautodetect plugin so typed URLs get linked for...
Brion Vibber [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 20:38:09 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
TinyMCE: add Shane Tomlinson's linkautodetect plugin so typed URLs get linked for you, fitting expected user behavior better. (IE apparently already does this; plugin adds similar behavior for other browsers.)

Plugin source: http://sourceforge.net/tracker/?func=detail&aid=2770218&group_id=103281&atid=738747
Source JS compressed manually with jsmin.

Note: the link detection doesn't match StatusNet's internal link detection right now. URLs with funky chars, especially like Wikipedia style ones, will often not automatically catch. (But you should still be able to manually link them.)

7 years agoTinyMCE: enable tab focus behavior matching the default textarea
Brion Vibber [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 20:17:11 +0000 (13:17 -0700)]
TinyMCE: enable tab focus behavior matching the default textarea

7 years agoMerge branch '0.9.x'
Brion Vibber [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:51:27 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
Merge branch '0.9.x'

7 years agoTinyMCE: use inlinepopups mode, so linking dialog appears as a lightbox instead of...
Brion Vibber [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:49:02 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
TinyMCE: use inlinepopups mode, so linking dialog appears as a lightbox instead of a separate browser window (which may trigger popup blockers, plays very poorly with fullscreen netbook UIs, and is generally annoying)

7 years agoTinyMCE: enable autoresize plugin, makes the text area bigger as you're typing a...
Brion Vibber [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:44:01 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
TinyMCE: enable autoresize plugin, makes the text area bigger as you're typing a giant message

7 years agoTinyMCE: add fullscreen zoom plugin for editor (a bit awkward but better than trying...
Brion Vibber [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:14:05 +0000 (12:14 -0700)]
TinyMCE: add fullscreen zoom plugin for editor (a bit awkward but better than trying to work in tiny area... need a nicer intermediate size maybe)

7 years agoTinyMCE: Switch default 'simple' layout for customized advanced layout: bold/italic...
Brion Vibber [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:10:08 +0000 (12:10 -0700)]
TinyMCE: Switch default 'simple' layout for customized advanced layout: bold/italic/strikethrough undo/redo link/unlink/image

7 years agovalidate input, dummy.
Ian Denhardt [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 18:56:42 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
validate input, dummy.

7 years agoRudementary video support.
Ian Denhardt [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 18:27:42 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
Rudementary video support.

7 years agoMerge branch '0.9.x' into tinymce
Brion Vibber [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 17:50:53 +0000 (10:50 -0700)]
Merge branch '0.9.x' into tinymce

7 years ago0.9.4beta2 update some notes in README, note the fix from beta1
Brion Vibber [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 17:32:52 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
0.9.4beta2 update some notes in README, note the fix from beta1

7 years agophotos now work across status.net installs. needs to be cleaned up though.
Ian Denhardt [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:39:10 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
photos now work across status.net installs. needs to be cleaned up though.

7 years agoGot author to appear properly in the feed for photos.
Ian Denhardt [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 15:08:08 +0000 (11:08 -0400)]
Got author to appear properly in the feed for photos.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:+socialites/statusnet/gnu-social
Ian Denhardt [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:56:11 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:+socialites/statusnet/gnu-social

7 years agoPhotos now show up in feed (locally anywyay.) need cleanup/federation
Ian Denhardt [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:54:06 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Photos now show up in feed (locally anywyay.) need cleanup/federation

7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net
Siebrand Mazeland [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:55:05 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Localisation updates from http://translatewiki.net

7 years agoAdd dummy support for Esperanto.
Siebrand Mazeland [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:46:54 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Add dummy support for Esperanto.

7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translstewiki.net
Siebrand Mazeland [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:34:22 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Localisation updates from http://translstewiki.net

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 06:36:13 +0000 (23:36 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline

7 years agoadd last-modified header to sitemaps to keep them from getting regenerated
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 06:35:47 +0000 (23:35 -0700)]
add last-modified header to sitemaps to keep them from getting regenerated