GNUSOCIAL, not STATUSNET. Too many changes to be backwards compatible
authorMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 12:43:41 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerMikael Nordfeldth <mmn@hethane.se>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 12:21:09 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit048a435a5ed90dde79c5089754ff6400732a9a36
tree279d53d8a1e82db1f1ef3c62ad203a6669b541d9
parent5308e04e83f4a3f04e6d8bf80b177e7208dbac58
GNUSOCIAL, not STATUSNET. Too many changes to be backwards compatible
lib/siteprofile.php