statusnet:freesocial.git
5 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net. 1.0.x
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 12:11:05 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

5 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 23:38:31 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

5 years ago%s for a string
Evan Prodromou [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:41:37 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
%s for a string

5 years agoshow correct conversation notice count
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 20:40:42 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
show correct conversation notice count

5 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 21:12:34 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

5 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 21:12:10 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

5 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 21:11:12 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

5 years agoFix accidental revert by Evan in b4da5f3785de138b9b7c3672d331676ea7929c16.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 20:46:29 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Fix accidental revert by Evan in b4da5f3785de138b9b7c3672d331676ea7929c16.

5 years agomismatched \n
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 12:15:27 +0000 (06:15 -0600)]
mismatched \n

5 years agomismatched \n in locale/es
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 12:14:03 +0000 (06:14 -0600)]
mismatched \n in locale/es

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 1.0.x
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 12:08:11 +0000 (06:08 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' into 1.0.x

Conflicts:
plugins/Blacklist/BlacklistPlugin.php

5 years agoaccessor for NoticeListItem's Notice
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 22:06:50 +0000 (16:06 -0600)]
accessor for NoticeListItem's Notice

5 years agoaccessor for Widget's HTMLOutputter
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 22:06:33 +0000 (16:06 -0600)]
accessor for Widget's HTMLOutputter

5 years agoPlugin::path() checks local/plugins/ first
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 21:04:49 +0000 (15:04 -0600)]
Plugin::path() checks local/plugins/ first

5 years agoConsistency update.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 23:38:39 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Consistency update.

5 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 16:22:45 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

5 years agoFix grammar.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 14:56:35 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Fix grammar.

5 years agousing wrong rules for facebook replies
Evan Prodromou [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 16:29:49 +0000 (11:29 -0500)]
using wrong rules for facebook replies

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline
Evan Prodromou [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 15:59:14 +0000 (10:59 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline

5 years agocheck reply_to flag before sending replies to Facebook
Evan Prodromou [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 15:58:56 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
check reply_to flag before sending replies to Facebook

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline
Evan Prodromou [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 15:27:40 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline

5 years agoscripts to join and leave groups
Evan Prodromou [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 15:26:51 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
scripts to join and leave groups

5 years agoscript to gc all feeds
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 21:12:54 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
script to gc all feeds

5 years agonon-existent poco
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 20:32:13 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
non-existent poco

5 years agoweird error with SubMirror
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 20:27:46 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
weird error with SubMirror

5 years agoLOG_ERROR -> LOG_ERR for SubMirror
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 20:01:51 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
LOG_ERROR -> LOG_ERR for SubMirror

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:04:54 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline

5 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2227' of git://gitorious.org/statusnet/mainline...
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:03:04 +0000 (11:03 -0500)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/2227' of git://gitorious.org/statusnet/mainline into merge-requests/2227

5 years agoadd canonical rel
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:02:29 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
add canonical rel

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline
Evan Prodromou [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 02:12:53 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline

5 years agoadd displayName and targetUrl to activity JSON
Evan Prodromou [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 02:12:20 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
add displayName and targetUrl to activity JSON

5 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 19:07:45 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

5 years agorel=me for homepage in profile block
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 15:34:59 +0000 (10:34 -0500)]
rel=me for homepage in profile block

5 years agoUse X-Client header for IP for load-balancers
Evan Prodromou [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:51:36 +0000 (10:51 -0500)]
Use X-Client header for IP for load-balancers

5 years agoslight improvement in location output
Evan Prodromou [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 19:03:18 +0000 (11:03 -0800)]
slight improvement in location output

5 years agosyntax error in position in activity streams json
Evan Prodromou [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 03:05:41 +0000 (19:05 -0800)]
syntax error in position in activity streams json

5 years agoBetter position formatting
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 18:26:07 +0000 (10:26 -0800)]
Better position formatting

5 years agoRevert "when silencing, blow scope for not-logged-in users"
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 17:35:22 +0000 (09:35 -0800)]
Revert "when silencing, blow scope for not-logged-in users"

This reverts commit 04f71a42d397fe4ed2737f64844925894ecbd7db.

5 years agoRevert "don't show profile page of silenced users"
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 17:34:59 +0000 (09:34 -0800)]
Revert "don't show profile page of silenced users"

This reverts commit 7bb59ad2a154c75949d856c84dced71b2fe59a20.

5 years agoRevert "Hide posts by silenced users"
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 17:34:42 +0000 (09:34 -0800)]
Revert "Hide posts by silenced users"

This reverts commit d22fc7423ce2365e229fb41e0dae97f069ec2214.

5 years agowhen silencing, blow scope for not-logged-in users
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 17:15:32 +0000 (09:15 -0800)]
when silencing, blow scope for not-logged-in users

5 years agodon't show profile page of silenced users
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 17:09:07 +0000 (09:09 -0800)]
don't show profile page of silenced users

5 years agoHide posts by silenced users
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 16:56:54 +0000 (08:56 -0800)]
Hide posts by silenced users

5 years agocatch up to spec
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 10:31:26 +0000 (02:31 -0800)]
catch up to spec

5 years agoactivity streams json 'count' => 'totalItems'
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 10:01:51 +0000 (02:01 -0800)]
activity streams json 'count' => 'totalItems'

5 years agoadd objectType, content to activity objects in JSON
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:56:26 +0000 (01:56 -0800)]
add objectType, content to activity objects in JSON

5 years agothrow exception on sphinx search error
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 07:09:17 +0000 (23:09 -0800)]
throw exception on sphinx search error

5 years agoremove common_debug() from search.json, search.atom
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 06:23:50 +0000 (22:23 -0800)]
remove common_debug() from search.json, search.atom

5 years agoremove debug message I'm sick of seeing
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 06:16:22 +0000 (22:16 -0800)]
remove debug message I'm sick of seeing

5 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 13:00:49 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

5 years agoCrazy gettext way to support two plurals in one string.
Siebrand Mazeland [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:44:42 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Crazy gettext way to support two plurals in one string.

5 years agoAdd missing space between two sentences.
Siebrand Mazeland [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:35:03 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Add missing space between two sentences.

5 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 01:02:49 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

5 years agoAdd my name to TwitterBridgePlugin onPluginVersion function
Jean Baptiste Favre [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 11:17:28 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Add my name to TwitterBridgePlugin onPluginVersion function

5 years agoEnhance is_twitter_bound function from file plugins/TwitterBridge/twitter.php to...
Jean Baptiste Favre [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 11:13:42 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Enhance is_twitter_bound function from file plugins/TwitterBridge/twitter.php to deal with new-style replies from Web UI not using at-mention replies anymore, which caused all replies to be sent to Twitter. Definitely fix #3386

5 years agoFix precedence issue causing all replies to be sent to Twitter. Fix #3386
Jean Baptiste Favre [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 19:30:03 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Fix precedence issue causing all replies to be sent to Twitter. Fix #3386

5 years agolog when including a file
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 17:31:47 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
log when including a file

5 years agouse null for db/database config, check for it
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 16:45:56 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
use null for db/database config, check for it

5 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 12:09:10 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 20:48:43 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline

5 years agoFix whitescreen on recoverpassword with unknown user
Michele macno Azzolari [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 20:47:35 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
Fix whitescreen on recoverpassword with unknown user

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 15:21:12 +0000 (10:21 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline

5 years agonativecode shows up in userinfo
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 15:20:32 +0000 (10:20 -0500)]
nativecode shows up in userinfo

5 years agodie when we get a bad connection error
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 14:54:41 +0000 (09:54 -0500)]
die when we get a bad connection error

6 years agoMerge branch '1.0.x'
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:56:32 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
Merge branch '1.0.x'

6 years agoMerge branch 'master', remote-tracking branch 'origin'
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 16:56:02 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master', remote-tracking branch 'origin'

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 16:14:38 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoisHTTP() -> isHTTPS()
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:44:42 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
isHTTP() -> isHTTPS()

6 years agouse HTTPS for JSON if necessary
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:35:00 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
use HTTPS for JSON if necessary

6 years agosmoothness is SSLed if using SSL
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:22:33 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
smoothness is SSLed if using SSL

6 years agomismatched \n in ja translation file
Evan Prodromou [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 17:39:42 +0000 (12:39 -0500)]
mismatched \n in ja translation file

6 years agoMerge branch '1.0.x'
Evan Prodromou [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 17:36:52 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
Merge branch '1.0.x'

6 years agoRemove trailing whitespace in UI text.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 12:34:50 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Remove trailing whitespace in UI text.

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 12:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoMore free email domains
Evan Prodromou [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 14:00:19 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
More free email domains

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline
Evan Prodromou [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 13:42:16 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:statusnet/mainline

6 years agoMore free or consumer email domains
Evan Prodromou [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 13:42:02 +0000 (09:42 -0400)]
More free or consumer email domains

6 years agoSuccess exit from settag.php if desired state already exists
Evan Prodromou [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 00:13:10 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Success exit from settag.php if desired state already exists

If you're adding a tag that already exists, or deleting a tag that
doesn't exist, using settag.php, the exit value is 0 instead of
previous -1. This makes scripting around tags a wee bit easier.

6 years agoSquashed commit of the following:
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:50:39 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
Squashed commit of the following:

commit 74c5e4cce42ae601c07b447e100f097c15ebf9d2
Author: Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
Date:   Thu Oct 20 12:48:52 2011 -0400

    Add back in some optimization indices lost in schema conversion

commit ef5c2acfcd123b25910a1c8bb4ae01a3f9608e5e
Author: Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
Date:   Thu Oct 20 12:29:57 2011 -0400

    restore some of the lost optimized indices on notice table

6 years agoadd rel=nofollow to bookmark links if needed
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 15:47:44 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
add rel=nofollow to bookmark links if needed

6 years agoDon't start <p> element until we've checked for attachments
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:57:58 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
Don't start <p> element until we've checked for attachments

6 years agoMerge branch '1.0.x'
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:54:41 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Merge branch '1.0.x'

6 years agoInclude the current profile in popular notice section for all
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:54:33 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
Include the current profile in popular notice section for all

6 years agoremove unused Popularity class; use PopularNoticeStream instead
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:42:54 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
remove unused Popularity class; use PopularNoticeStream instead

6 years agoremove unused Popularity class; use PopularNoticeStream instead
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:42:54 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
remove unused Popularity class; use PopularNoticeStream instead

6 years agoMerge branch '1.0.x'
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:41:21 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Merge branch '1.0.x'

6 years agoSquashed commit of the following:
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:40:39 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
Squashed commit of the following:

commit fb1dfa9e98ded23fb5bdebae6465424a8cb8acd6
Author: Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
Date:   Thu Oct 20 10:40:07 2011 -0400

    Use popular notice stream for favorited page

commit e1d409ff738e39061ad35589d546ce9bed456975
Author: Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
Date:   Thu Oct 20 10:32:23 2011 -0400

    Use a caching stream for popular notice section

    Instead of a big cached query, we now use a caching notice stream for
    the popular notice section. It uses a single-table query at the
    bottom, then scopes the notices and filters for silenced users. This
    should be much nicer to our database servers.

    Also clears the popular cache when someone favors or disfavors
    something. A nice optimization would be to save the last weights and
    re-calculate them at invalidation time, adding the new notice (or not)
    depending on its own score. That will have to wait for another day,
    though.

commit e9b7ab4c26c95e755adaff53c3957dcfca31c16b
Author: Evan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
Date:   Thu Oct 20 10:31:14 2011 -0400

    Let CachingNoticeStream users skip the ';last' optimization

6 years agoMerge branch '1.0.x'
Evan Prodromou [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 08:44:59 +0000 (04:44 -0400)]
Merge branch '1.0.x'

6 years agoScript to move a statusnetwork from one db server to another
Evan Prodromou [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 08:44:08 +0000 (04:44 -0400)]
Script to move a statusnetwork from one db server to another

This script helps move a statusnetwork from one DB server to
another. It's for use with multi-site installations (like status.net).

6 years agomore robust handling of bad data in offline backup queue handler
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 21:03:43 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
more robust handling of bad data in offline backup queue handler

6 years agomore robust handling of bad data in offline backup queue handler
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 21:03:43 +0000 (17:03 -0400)]
more robust handling of bad data in offline backup queue handler

6 years agoadd a \n for japanese email
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 20:15:55 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
add a \n for japanese email

6 years agoadd a \n for japanese email
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 20:15:55 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
add a \n for japanese email

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:58:00 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoRemove unneeded trailing space.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Remove unneeded trailing space.

6 years agoUse getBestName() instead of nickname per FIXMEs.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 13:05:43 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Use getBestName() instead of nickname per FIXMEs.
Update translator documentation.

6 years agowrite all activity files to the feed file
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 18:37:09 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
write all activity files to the feed file

6 years agodump out activities to directory
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 17:56:47 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
dump out activities to directory

6 years agoMove GROUPS_PER_PAGE to lib/framework
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 17:52:38 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
Move GROUPS_PER_PAGE to lib/framework

6 years agoUse string output
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 14:30:22 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
Use string output