correctly gc sessions
authorEvan Prodromou <evan@controlyourself.ca>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 18:31:34 +0000 (11:31 -0700)
committerEvan Prodromou <evan@controlyourself.ca>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 18:32:01 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
commiteb5679b0297738649b982dfb66af5021bb03be19
tree1c9ece85eb7e8ba32a9f106b6af7df3c267aa3f1
parent0333caf421308a61e5f76f334653ceeb0577c6c9
correctly gc sessions
classes/Session.php