statusnet:br3nda.git
8 years agomake RealtimePlugin work correctly
Evan Prodromou [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 19:26:39 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
make RealtimePlugin work correctly

8 years agoadded Realtime superclass
Evan Prodromou [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 13:58:52 +0000 (09:58 -0400)]
added Realtime superclass

8 years agoupdate README for Meteor plugin
Evan Prodromou [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 07:25:08 +0000 (03:25 -0400)]
update README for Meteor plugin

8 years agocorrectly pass JSON object to receive function for Meteor
Evan Prodromou [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 07:15:39 +0000 (03:15 -0400)]
correctly pass JSON object to receive function for Meteor

8 years agoadd slashes to JSON so it goes across meteor.js channel correctly
Evan Prodromou [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 07:15:12 +0000 (03:15 -0400)]
add slashes to JSON so it goes across meteor.js channel correctly

8 years agoSome changes for debugging
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 20:23:37 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
Some changes for debugging

8 years agofirst version of Meteord plugin, doesn't work
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 16:57:38 +0000 (09:57 -0700)]
first version of Meteord plugin, doesn't work

8 years agoFix link for atom feed in showgroup action
Zach Copley [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 03:13:12 +0000 (20:13 -0700)]
Fix link for atom feed in showgroup action

8 years agoMake get_group() behave more like get_user()
Zach Copley [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 01:22:19 +0000 (18:22 -0700)]
Make get_group() behave more like get_user()

8 years agoGroup timeline API method doesn't require auth
Zach Copley [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 01:15:18 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
Group timeline API method doesn't require auth

8 years agoUpdate showgroup action RSS 2.0 feed link
Zach Copley [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 01:11:54 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
Update showgroup action RSS 2.0 feed link

8 years agoFix alternate link for groups API feed
Zach Copley [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 01:08:10 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
Fix alternate link for groups API feed

8 years agoMove groups timeline API method into groups API action
Zach Copley [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 00:56:01 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
Move groups timeline API method into groups API action

8 years agoMerge branch 'candrews-review' into 0.8.x
Zach Copley [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 23:11:31 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
Merge branch 'candrews-review' into 0.8.x

* candrews-review:
  added group status api, located at /api/statuses/group_timeline/ID.rss

8 years agoMerge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:laconica/mainline into 0.8.x
Zach Copley [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 22:28:26 +0000 (15:28 -0700)]
Merge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:laconica/mainline into 0.8.x

* '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:laconica/mainline:
  When a notice is posted with an attachment, the facebook stream update has media displayed inline, or as links.

8 years agoAdd Craig Andrews to the credits list
Zach Copley [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 21:46:19 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
Add Craig Andrews to the credits list

8 years agoFix conflict from merge with 0.7.x; remove conflict markers
Zach Copley [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 21:44:50 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
Fix conflict from merge with 0.7.x; remove conflict markers

8 years agoMerge branch 'candrews-review' into 0.8.x
Zach Copley [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 21:03:44 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
Merge branch 'candrews-review' into 0.8.x

8 years agoadded group status api, located at /api/statuses/group_timeline/ID.rss
Craig Andrews [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 21:00:27 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
added group status api, located at /api/statuses/group_timeline/ID.rss

http://laconi.ca/trac/ticket/1702

8 years agoMerge branch '0.7.x' into 0.8.x
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 17:03:57 +0000 (10:03 -0700)]
Merge branch '0.7.x' into 0.8.x

Conflicts:
README
actions/twitapiusers.php

8 years agoadd a little syntactical sugar for adding plugins
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 06:12:53 +0000 (23:12 -0700)]
add a little syntactical sugar for adding plugins

8 years agowrong order for span and a in profilesection
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 00:40:11 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
wrong order for span and a in profilesection

8 years agocache frequently-used subscriber, subscription, notice and fave count values
Evan Prodromou [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 00:28:38 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
cache frequently-used subscriber, subscription, notice and fave count values

8 years agoWhen a notice is posted with an attachment, the facebook stream update has media...
Craig Andrews [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 22:42:19 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
When a notice is posted with an attachment, the facebook stream update has media displayed inline, or as links.

http://laconi.ca/trac/ticket/1685

8 years agochange version number to 0.8.0
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 22:22:10 +0000 (18:22 -0400)]
change version number to 0.8.0

8 years agoupdate the README for 0.8.0
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 22:19:24 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
update the README for 0.8.0

8 years agocorrect the newuser default setting in common.php
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 22:19:13 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
correct the newuser default setting in common.php

8 years agoMerge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:+laconica-developers/laconica/dev into...
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 19:26:22 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Merge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:+laconica-developers/laconica/dev into 0.8.x

8 years agoone more shot at servicing queues
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 19:25:59 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
one more shot at servicing queues

8 years agoAdded width/height attribute and values for the creative commons image
Sarven Capadisli [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 19:12:50 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
Added width/height attribute and values for the creative commons image

8 years agoMerge branch 'candrews-review' into 0.8.x
Zach Copley [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 18:28:21 +0000 (11:28 -0700)]
Merge branch 'candrews-review' into 0.8.x

* candrews-review:
  Notice attachments are enclosures in feeds (Atom, RSS 1.0/RDF, and RSS 2.0).

8 years agoMerge branch 'candrews-review' into 0.8.x
Zach Copley [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 18:22:07 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
Merge branch 'candrews-review' into 0.8.x

* candrews-review:
  maildaemon makes mail attachments into notice attachments
  File classes does not use the $FILES array directly, as users of this class aren't necessarily from the web

8 years agoRevert "Let the queue handlers drain their xmpp queues"
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 17:39:22 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Revert "Let the queue handlers drain their xmpp queues"

This reverts commit fc3442a041a43f2df29deedc0ad96fbd6ba92385.

8 years agoMerge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:+laconica-developers/laconica/dev into...
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 17:26:29 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
Merge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:+laconica-developers/laconica/dev into 0.8.x

8 years agoLet the queue handlers drain their xmpp queues
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 17:26:09 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
Let the queue handlers drain their xmpp queues

8 years agoNotice attachments are enclosures in feeds (Atom, RSS 1.0/RDF, and RSS 2.0).
Craig Andrews [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 17:18:57 +0000 (13:18 -0400)]
Notice attachments are enclosures in feeds (Atom, RSS 1.0/RDF, and RSS 2.0).

http://laconi.ca/trac/ticket/1690

8 years agoMerge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:laconica/dev into 0.8.x
Sarven Capadisli [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 17:02:27 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
Merge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:laconica/dev into 0.8.x

8 years agoUpdated max-width values for attachment view
Sarven Capadisli [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 17:01:45 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
Updated max-width values for attachment view

8 years agoyet another select() refinement
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 16:49:37 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
yet another select() refinement

8 years agoslightly more robust select() logic
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 16:33:38 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
slightly more robust select() logic

8 years agouse select() to bring down xmpp latency
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 16:09:20 +0000 (12:09 -0400)]
use select() to bring down xmpp latency

8 years agoslightly better timing
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 15:40:01 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
slightly better timing

8 years agoRevert "give processtime a minimum of 1s"
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 15:16:50 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
Revert "give processtime a minimum of 1s"

This reverts commit d2e83b6a67fec311f9bc36a7d886f40169d9de15.

8 years agogive processtime a minimum of 1s
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 14:40:24 +0000 (10:40 -0400)]
give processtime a minimum of 1s

8 years agoMerge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:+laconica-developers/laconica/dev into...
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 14:11:31 +0000 (10:11 -0400)]
Merge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:+laconica-developers/laconica/dev into 0.8.x

8 years agotimeouts and pings for xmppqueuehandlers
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 14:11:13 +0000 (10:11 -0400)]
timeouts and pings for xmppqueuehandlers

8 years agosend a ping from the xmppdaemon
Evan Prodromou [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 13:31:10 +0000 (09:31 -0400)]
send a ping from the xmppdaemon

8 years agoBetter error handling for FacebookQueueHandler
Zach Copley [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 02:04:38 +0000 (02:04 +0000)]
Better error handling for FacebookQueueHandler

8 years agoBetter error handling for TwitterQueueHandler
Zach Copley [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 00:40:12 +0000 (00:40 +0000)]
Better error handling for TwitterQueueHandler

8 years agomanually re-enqueue failed notices
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 21:55:43 +0000 (17:55 -0400)]
manually re-enqueue failed notices

8 years agoupdate the README with new information
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 19:31:42 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
update the README with new information

8 years agoGet rid of the other error trying to property on a non-obj
Zach Copley [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 08:02:12 +0000 (01:02 -0700)]
Get rid of the other error trying to property on a non-obj

8 years agoGet rid of error ('Trying to get property of non-object')
Zach Copley [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 07:30:18 +0000 (00:30 -0700)]
Get rid of error ('Trying to get property of non-object')

8 years agoMerge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:+laconica-developers/laconica/dev into...
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 05:38:28 +0000 (01:38 -0400)]
Merge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:+laconica-developers/laconica/dev into 0.8.x

8 years agolog errors in handling notices
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 05:36:12 +0000 (01:36 -0400)]
log errors in handling notices

8 years agoTrac #1689: inreplyto hidden value doesn't get cleared after a successful submit...
Robin Millette [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 03:27:34 +0000 (23:27 -0400)]
Trac #1689: inreplyto hidden value doesn't get cleared after a successful submit (javascript fix)

8 years agoMerge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:laconica/dev into 0.8.x
Zach Copley [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 01:19:36 +0000 (01:19 +0000)]
Merge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:laconica/dev into 0.8.x

8 years agoMerge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:+laconica-developers/laconica/dev into...
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 01:16:19 +0000 (21:16 -0400)]
Merge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:+laconica-developers/laconica/dev into 0.8.x

8 years agocheck for array before checking xmlrpc fault
Evan Prodromou [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 01:15:39 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
check for array before checking xmlrpc fault

8 years agoUse cURL instead of get_file_contents() to do away with warnings. Also more reliable.
Zach Copley [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 01:10:19 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
Use cURL instead of get_file_contents() to do away with warnings. Also more reliable.

8 years agoRemoved OpenID link from the primary global navigation in order to
Sarven Capadisli [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 00:42:14 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
Removed OpenID link from the primary global navigation in order to
keep a single Login idea because we have several ways to login
already: regular login, OpenID and Facebook (and probably LDAP, Open
Social in the future)

8 years agouser/show API method needs to fall back to basic auth so that
Zach Copley [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 21:21:44 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
user/show API method needs to fall back to basic auth so that
verify_credentials works correctly.

8 years agoMerge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:laconica/dev into 0.8.x
Zach Copley [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 20:15:05 +0000 (20:15 +0000)]
Merge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:laconica/dev into 0.8.x

8 years agoUpdate translations updater script to use Pootle
Zach Copley [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 20:13:39 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
Update translations updater script to use Pootle

8 years agomaildaemon makes mail attachments into notice attachments
Craig Andrews [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 19:56:24 +0000 (15:56 -0400)]
maildaemon makes mail attachments into notice attachments

8 years agoFile classes does not use the $FILES array directly, as users of this class aren...
Craig Andrews [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 19:55:10 +0000 (15:55 -0400)]
File classes does not use the $FILES array directly, as users of this class aren't necessarily from the web

8 years agoMerge commit 'br3nda/0.8.x-noticesfix' into 0.8.x
CiaranG [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 19:53:28 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Merge commit 'br3nda/0.8.x-noticesfix' into 0.8.x

8 years agoMerge commit 'br3nda/0.8.x-pgschema' into 0.8.x
CiaranG [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 19:48:26 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Merge commit 'br3nda/0.8.x-pgschema' into 0.8.x

8 years agoMerge branch 'queuemanager' into 0.8.x
Evan Prodromou [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 15:35:00 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'queuemanager' into 0.8.x

8 years agoMerge branch 'tos' into 0.8.x
Evan Prodromou [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 15:34:49 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
Merge branch 'tos' into 0.8.x

8 years agoUpdated support for 800px width design
Sarven Capadisli [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 04:08:51 +0000 (04:08 +0000)]
Updated support for 800px width design

8 years agoAdded max-height to designsettings and attachment view images
Sarven Capadisli [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 00:43:56 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
Added max-height to designsettings and attachment view images

8 years agoMerge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:laconica/dev into 0.8.x
Sarven Capadisli [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 00:23:42 +0000 (00:23 +0000)]
Merge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:laconica/dev into 0.8.x

8 years agoChanged img max-width to all attachment views
Sarven Capadisli [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 00:22:43 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
Changed img max-width to all attachment views

8 years agoFix redundant page display for group design settings
Zach Copley [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 23:44:35 +0000 (16:44 -0700)]
Fix redundant page display for group design settings

8 years agofix bad function call
Zach Copley [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 22:56:10 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
fix bad function call

Conflicts:

actions/twitapiusers.php

8 years agoBringing users/show in line with Twitter as far as specifying user.
Dan Moore [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 16:53:17 +0000 (12:53 -0400)]
Bringing users/show in line with Twitter as far as specifying user.

8 years agofix bad function call 0.7.x
Zach Copley [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 22:49:26 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
fix bad function call

8 years agoMerge branch 'mgrdcm-review' into 0.7.x
Zach Copley [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 22:48:14 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
Merge branch 'mgrdcm-review' into 0.7.x

* mgrdcm-review:
  Bringing users/show in line with Twitter as far as specifying user.

8 years agoAdd special basic auth handling for friendships/show. Other fixups.
Zach Copley [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 20:21:16 +0000 (13:21 -0700)]
Add special basic auth handling for friendships/show.  Other fixups.

8 years agoSupport undocumented 'id' parameter in /statuses/show API method
Zach Copley [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 18:57:21 +0000 (11:57 -0700)]
Support undocumented 'id' parameter in /statuses/show API method

8 years agoUpdated margin/width value for nested notices
Sarven Capadisli [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 22:57:35 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
Updated margin/width value for nested notices

8 years agoalso hide your own design
Evan Prodromou [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 18:37:37 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
also hide your own design

8 years agoset/get viewdesigns flag and use it
Evan Prodromou [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 18:33:12 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
set/get viewdesigns flag and use it

8 years agoRevert "Merge branch '0.8.x' into cachenonexistent"
Evan Prodromou [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 16:44:18 +0000 (12:44 -0400)]
Revert "Merge branch '0.8.x' into cachenonexistent"

This reverts commit e21d2cfdb5f259a07d7af0e3c7f5421315ed2710.

8 years agoMerge branch '0.8.x' into cachenonexistent
Evan Prodromou [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 15:53:39 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
Merge branch '0.8.x' into cachenonexistent

8 years agodon't hide unsub button for remote users
Evan Prodromou [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 15:47:14 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
don't hide unsub button for remote users

8 years agoMerge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:+laconica-developers/laconica/dev into...
Evan Prodromou [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 15:33:17 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
Merge branch '0.8.x' of git@gitorious.org:+laconica-developers/laconica/dev into 0.8.x

8 years agofix caching of faves by own, other
Evan Prodromou [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 15:32:57 +0000 (11:32 -0400)]
fix caching of faves by own, other

8 years agocache failure to find in memcached
Evan Prodromou [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 15:31:39 +0000 (11:31 -0400)]
cache failure to find in memcached

8 years agobetter handling of frames and notices
Evan Prodromou [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 15:01:07 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
better handling of frames and notices

8 years agoUsing box-shadow on the site_nav_local_views li instead of a.
Sarven Capadisli [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 18:28:24 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
Using box-shadow on the site_nav_local_views li instead of a.

8 years agodon't send unused variable for streams
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 05:43:35 +0000 (01:43 -0400)]
don't send unused  variable for streams

8 years agobetter debug logging in stomp queue manager
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 05:43:18 +0000 (01:43 -0400)]
better debug logging in stomp queue manager

8 years agoreturn singleton if initialized
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 05:42:42 +0000 (01:42 -0400)]
return singleton if initialized

8 years agonew default daemon jid
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 05:20:39 +0000 (01:20 -0400)]
new default daemon jid

8 years agodon't try to show non-object
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 05:17:37 +0000 (01:17 -0400)]
don't try to show non-object

8 years agodon't say we're connecting if we're not
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 05:16:58 +0000 (01:16 -0400)]
don't say we're connecting if we're not

8 years agomove handling code into queuemanager
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 04:31:28 +0000 (00:31 -0400)]
move handling code into queuemanager

8 years agoMerge branch '0.8.x' into queuemanager
Evan Prodromou [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 03:34:44 +0000 (23:34 -0400)]
Merge branch '0.8.x' into queuemanager