%s for a string
authorEvan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:41:37 +0000 (21:41 -0400)
committerEvan Prodromou <evan@status.net>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:42:04 +0000 (21:42 -0400)
commit086b474069371f6b6014260fbb4c40dbec8d8f8b
tree853e05773e29fc889ceee67d4c5ba8219e2d10a8
parent0774ef456d278a81095c2fd20d78c3518d387531
%s for a string
lib/installer.php