Merge branch 'idle-irc-plugin' into irc-plugin
authorLuke Fitzgerald <lw.fitzgerald@googlemail.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 19:00:42 +0000 (12:00 -0700)
committerLuke Fitzgerald <lw.fitzgerald@googlemail.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 19:01:11 +0000 (12:01 -0700)
commited1ea2f0868bc9186f40a1b981591b300337937d
treef14833275b927cf998bd729cbf3d0fff9a278f82
parent4b2abf05155d3bcce845d5f959bb5bb8761a7fcb
parenta3fea6f673392f4cfa94164899cc7b07fd65ce9c
Merge branch 'idle-irc-plugin' into irc-plugin

Conflicts:
plugins/Irc/ircmanager.php