Fix a memory leak when a query is not executed
authorTimo Kluck <tkluck@infty.nl>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 10:46:15 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerTimo Kluck <tkluck@infty.nl>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 11:12:13 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commitc91da3ff5fe5a819d0349bdab155b1d7a1f1cf54
treef54fd7bc2953d46577e001784fbe5c440174842d
parent518ad091d517cbf6b271b1b87cb7d338e730274e
Fix a memory leak when a query is not executed
sqlheavy/sqlheavy-query.vala