spokify:toma-spokify.git
7 years agoFix initial size.
Tom Albers [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 21:04:12 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Fix initial size.

7 years agoFix i18n calls, use kdelibs duration formatting. And .arg for i18n is kde3 syntax.
Tom Albers [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 20:17:19 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Fix i18n calls, use kdelibs duration formatting. And .arg for i18n is kde3 syntax.

7 years agoignore
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 23:24:06 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
ignore

7 years agoSpotify server now provides a gigantic image, let's scale it when being sent to the...
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 23:23:06 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
Spotify server now provides a gigantic image, let's scale it when being sent to the notifications system

8 years agoAdd spokify.desktop
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 16:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Add spokify.desktop

8 years agolibspotify 0.0.4 installs api.h header at a different place
Rafael Fernández López [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 08:47:59 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
libspotify 0.0.4 installs api.h header at a different place

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:spokify/spokify
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 21:44:19 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:spokify/spokify

8 years agogitignore
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 07:13:00 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
gitignore

8 years agohgignore
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 11:13:17 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
hgignore

8 years agoRemove unneeded
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 23:26:31 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Remove unneeded

8 years agoRemove unneeded
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 23:26:31 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Remove unneeded

8 years agoStart dnd work
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 23:21:03 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Start dnd work

8 years agoStart dnd work
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 23:21:03 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Start dnd work

8 years ago* Remove all results on logout
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 21:54:17 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
* Remove all results on logout
* Remove unneeded code, we are already changing the selection model

8 years ago* Remove all results on logout
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 21:54:17 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
* Remove all results on logout
* Remove unneeded code, we are already changing the selection model

8 years agoAlso select playlist or search result when clicking on cover
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 21:49:04 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Also select playlist or search result when clicking on cover

8 years agoAlso select playlist or search result when clicking on cover
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 21:49:04 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Also select playlist or search result when clicking on cover

8 years agoAdd SearchHistoryModel and list searchs
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 14:44:36 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Add SearchHistoryModel and list searchs

8 years agoAdd SearchHistoryModel and list searchs
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 14:44:36 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Add SearchHistoryModel and list searchs

8 years agoRephrase this after copy & paste from other part of the code
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 12:18:59 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Rephrase this after copy & paste from other part of the code

8 years agoRephrase this after copy & paste from other part of the code
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 12:18:59 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Rephrase this after copy & paste from other part of the code

8 years agoAdd some improvements. Still have to finish the search history feature
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 12:17:42 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Add some improvements. Still have to finish the search history feature

8 years agoAdd some improvements. Still have to finish the search history feature
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 12:17:42 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Add some improvements. Still have to finish the search history feature

8 years agoAdd a checkbox for remembering the user or not
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 09:48:09 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Add a checkbox for remembering the user or not

8 years agoAdd a checkbox for remembering the user or not
Rafael Fernández López [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 09:48:09 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Add a checkbox for remembering the user or not

8 years agoImprove painting a little bit
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 20:50:10 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Improve painting a little bit

8 years agoImprove painting a little bit
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 20:50:10 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Improve painting a little bit

8 years agoAvoid bad drawing by updating the needed rects. Still needs to be completely polished
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 20:25:27 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Avoid bad drawing by updating the needed rects. Still needs to be completely polished

8 years agoAvoid bad drawing by updating the needed rects. Still needs to be completely polished
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 20:25:27 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Avoid bad drawing by updating the needed rects. Still needs to be completely polished

8 years agoAdd a searching message when we are searching :)
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 01:57:06 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
Add a searching message when we are searching :)

8 years agoAdd a searching message when we are searching :)
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 01:57:06 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
Add a searching message when we are searching :)

8 years agoAlso wake the wait condition here
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 01:28:24 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
Also wake the wait condition here

8 years agoAlso wake the wait condition here
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 01:28:24 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
Also wake the wait condition here

8 years agoAlso start playing when double click on a playlist
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 01:16:17 +0000 (03:16 +0200)]
Also start playing when double click on a playlist

8 years agoAlso start playing when double click on a playlist
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 01:16:17 +0000 (03:16 +0200)]
Also start playing when double click on a playlist

8 years agoIf filtering happens when we want to switch tracks, we need to get those that are...
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:49:13 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
If filtering happens when we want to switch tracks, we need to get those that are really afterwards. For this purpose there exists a QPersistentModelIndex

8 years agoIf filtering happens when we want to switch tracks, we need to get those that are...
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:49:13 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
If filtering happens when we want to switch tracks, we need to get those that are really afterwards. For this purpose there exists a QPersistentModelIndex

8 years agoForgot to remove this unused getter
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:40:17 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
Forgot to remove this unused getter

8 years agoForgot to remove this unused getter
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:40:17 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
Forgot to remove this unused getter

8 years agoRemove search button (press return instead) and only update current index if this...
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:33:40 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
Remove search button (press return instead) and only update current index if this is the collection being played

8 years agoRemove search button (press return instead) and only update current index if this...
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:33:40 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
Remove search button (press return instead) and only update current index if this is the collection being played

8 years agoOnly set current index if we already set it
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:09:48 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
Only set current index if we already set it

8 years agoOnly set current index if we already set it
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:09:48 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
Only set current index if we already set it

8 years agoNow switching between tracks when they end, and also updating the current index
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:02:05 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
Now switching between tracks when they end, and also updating the current index

8 years agoNow switching between tracks when they end, and also updating the current index
Rafael Fernández López [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:02:05 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
Now switching between tracks when they end, and also updating the current index

8 years agoAdd Collection struct that will contain the source model and the proxy model, both...
Rafael Fernández López [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 23:37:30 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Add Collection struct that will contain the source model and the proxy model, both are useful

8 years agoAdd Collection struct that will contain the source model and the proxy model, both...
Rafael Fernández López [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 23:37:30 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Add Collection struct that will contain the source model and the proxy model, both are useful

8 years agoAdapt some more code
Rafael Fernández López [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:59:09 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Adapt some more code

8 years agoAdapt some more code
Rafael Fernández López [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:59:09 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Adapt some more code

8 years agoRemove unneeded attributes for the future
Rafael Fernández López [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:01:09 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Remove unneeded attributes for the future

8 years agoRemove unneeded attributes for the future
Rafael Fernández López [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 14:01:09 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Remove unneeded attributes for the future

8 years agoThis file is no longer needed
Rafael Fernández López [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 01:04:49 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
This file is no longer needed

8 years agoThis file is no longer needed
Rafael Fernández López [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 01:04:49 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
This file is no longer needed

8 years agoUpload my appkey since I expect people to work on the same application with that...
Rafael Fernández López [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 01:02:57 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
Upload my appkey since I expect people to work on the same application with that appkey, and that is covered by the libspotify license

8 years agoUpload my appkey since I expect people to work on the same application with that...
Rafael Fernández López [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 01:02:57 +0000 (03:02 +0200)]
Upload my appkey since I expect people to work on the same application with that appkey, and that is covered by the libspotify license

8 years agoidx instead of index, we were hitting trashy data (but with the mod it was hidden...
Rafael Fernández López [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 00:33:54 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
idx instead of index, we were hitting trashy data (but with the mod it was hidden). Also rename newTrackModel to a more proper name: clearTrackModel

8 years agoidx instead of index, we were hitting trashy data (but with the mod it was hidden...
Rafael Fernández López [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 00:33:54 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
idx instead of index, we were hitting trashy data (but with the mod it was hidden). Also rename newTrackModel to a more proper name: clearTrackModel

8 years agoContinue with the refactor
Rafael Fernández López [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 00:15:00 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
Continue with the refactor

8 years agoContinue with the refactor
Rafael Fernández López [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 00:15:00 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
Continue with the refactor

8 years agoImprove usability
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 23:30:23 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Improve usability

8 years agoImprove usability
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 23:30:23 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Improve usability

8 years agoCheck selection is not empty
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:32:33 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Check selection is not empty

8 years agoCheck selection is not empty
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:32:33 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Check selection is not empty

8 years agoTypo
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:18:14 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Typo

8 years agoTypo
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:18:14 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Typo

8 years agoContinue playing after track has been finished by going to the next track and clear...
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:07:58 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Continue playing after track has been finished by going to the next track and clear filter when changing between playlists

8 years agoContinue playing after track has been finished by going to the next track and clear...
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:07:58 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Continue playing after track has been finished by going to the next track and clear filter when changing between playlists

8 years agoIf metadata was updated and playlists reloaded, set the index that was selected before
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 21:05:18 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
If metadata was updated and playlists reloaded, set the index that was selected before

8 years agoIf metadata was updated and playlists reloaded, set the index that was selected before
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 21:05:18 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
If metadata was updated and playlists reloaded, set the index that was selected before

8 years agoWhen metadata has been updated fill again the playlist model, so we can load them...
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 19:10:53 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
When metadata has been updated fill again the playlist model, so we can load them correctly. Also, use a more sensible number for precaching music

8 years agoWhen metadata has been updated fill again the playlist model, so we can load them...
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 19:10:53 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
When metadata has been updated fill again the playlist model, so we can load them correctly. Also, use a more sensible number for precaching music

8 years agoUsing libopenspotify it provides very big chunks of data, and seconds are updated...
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 18:50:06 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Using libopenspotify it provides very big chunks of data, and seconds are updated irregularly (each 2 seconds), so we keep this right

8 years agoUsing libopenspotify it provides very big chunks of data, and seconds are updated...
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 18:50:06 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Using libopenspotify it provides very big chunks of data, and seconds are updated irregularly (each 2 seconds), so we keep this right

8 years agoAdd the queued connection to update the cache part of the slider bar
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:03:39 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Add the queued connection to update the cache part of the slider bar

8 years agoAdd the queued connection to update the cache part of the slider bar
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:03:39 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Add the queued connection to update the cache part of the slider bar

8 years agoUse palette for drawing the slider already played part of the track
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 13:29:53 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Use palette for drawing the slider already played part of the track

8 years agoUse palette for drawing the slider already played part of the track
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 13:29:53 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Use palette for drawing the slider already played part of the track

8 years agoReplace QPixmap with QImage where possible
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 09:57:01 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Replace QPixmap with QImage where possible

8 years agoReplace QPixmap with QImage where possible
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 09:57:01 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Replace QPixmap with QImage where possible

8 years agoStart a refactor to keep models well organized and also be able to change track even...
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 09:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Start a refactor to keep models well organized and also be able to change track even when our model is no longer on the view

8 years agoStart a refactor to keep models well organized and also be able to change track even...
Rafael Fernández López [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 09:25:51 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Start a refactor to keep models well organized and also be able to change track even when our model is no longer on the view

8 years agoWe want tmp :)
Rafael Fernández López [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:54:29 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
We want tmp :)

8 years agoWe want tmp :)
Rafael Fernández López [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:54:29 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
We want tmp :)

8 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/1' of git://gitorious.org/spokify/spokify into...
Rafael Fernández López [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:49:58 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/1' of git://gitorious.org/spokify/spokify into integration

8 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/1' of git://gitorious.org/spokify/spokify into...
Rafael Fernández López [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:49:58 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/1' of git://gitorious.org/spokify/spokify into integration

8 years agoSeparate roles so we can use DisplayRole and SortRole for their respective purposes :)
Rafael Fernández López [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:41:21 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Separate roles so we can use DisplayRole and SortRole for their respective purposes :)

8 years agoSeparate roles so we can use DisplayRole and SortRole for their respective purposes :)
Rafael Fernández López [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:41:21 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Separate roles so we can use DisplayRole and SortRole for their respective purposes :)

8 years agouse KStandardDirs instead of QDirectoryServices
Per Osbäck [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:36:56 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
use KStandardDirs instead of QDirectoryServices

8 years agouse KStandardDirs instead of QDirectoryServices
Per Osbäck [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:36:56 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
use KStandardDirs instead of QDirectoryServices

8 years agoDraw more elements. Fill the already played part of the track with blue
Rafael Fernández López [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:22:57 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Draw more elements. Fill the already played part of the track with blue

8 years agoDraw more elements. Fill the already played part of the track with blue
Rafael Fernández López [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:22:57 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Draw more elements. Fill the already played part of the track with blue

8 years agoShow Spokify on the notification
Rafael Fernández López [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:22:47 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Show Spokify on the notification

8 years agoShow Spokify on the notification
Rafael Fernández López [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 21:22:47 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Show Spokify on the notification

8 years agoNow we have notifications of "Now Playing" using KNotify :)
Rafael Fernández López [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 20:56:07 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Now we have notifications of "Now Playing" using KNotify :)

8 years agoNow we have notifications of "Now Playing" using KNotify :)
Rafael Fernández López [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 20:56:07 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Now we have notifications of "Now Playing" using KNotify :)

8 years agoRemove unneeded setIsPlaying method and add notification when token has been lost
Rafael Fernández López [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 20:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Remove unneeded setIsPlaying method and add notification when token has been lost

8 years agoRemove unneeded setIsPlaying method and add notification when token has been lost
Rafael Fernández López [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 20:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Remove unneeded setIsPlaying method and add notification when token has been lost

8 years agoStore settings and data in application folder
Per Osbäck [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 17:53:48 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Store settings and data in application folder

8 years agoStore settings and data in application folder
Per Osbäck [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 17:53:48 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Store settings and data in application folder

8 years agoNot important changes
Rafael Fernández López [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 16:04:27 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Not important changes