gtk/smartcard: make cacard dependency optional without breaking API
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 19:33:20 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:35:58 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commit1fec772893544d5388dbece7f52fff7b640e3017
treef1fabb7958a69cee78b95455e26901365a1b70e1
parent66461433ca7b5a22c2fb18a4030b4a6e51000f79
gtk/smartcard: make cacard dependency optional without breaking API
TODO
gtk/Makefile.am
gtk/channel-smartcard.c
gtk/map-file
gtk/smartcard-manager-priv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk/smartcard-manager.c
gtk/smartcard-manager.h
gtk/spicy.c