gtk: add SPICE_CLIENT_ERROR
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:52:45 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:53:40 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
commit1d828e54c6c8430d29e132ab752f88d2b17db4ac
tree381fa75dd0e83b5bd6cc75cd5f35dcb6684ebbd3
parentfea62eb4ef36ba38ef3686092992c3d88405d9f7
gtk: add SPICE_CLIENT_ERROR
gtk/Makefile.am
gtk/map-file
gtk/spice-client-gtk-manual.defs
gtk/spice-client-gtk.defs
gtk/spice-client.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gtk/spice-client.h
gtk/spice-session.c