document SpiceSession properties master
authorChristophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 10:09:13 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerChristophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:16:46 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commit1139abe99f3de1d75c3790a491ee163a56e7a7d2
treeb1e2910ef47d3c39a379ec504750bdd4e9bbe2d7
parentf3c48f998533daf504c518b0b11272f1b3efc777
document SpiceSession properties
gtk/spice-session.c