gtk/debug: put package version in session_init
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 11:49:14 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 11:58:22 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commitfea62eb4ef36ba38ef3686092992c3d88405d9f7
treec6099606aff72f9b630904edfa69db61eb147026
parent57afb60ea25decd976314913a714a96255b6ee5c
gtk/debug: put package version in session_init
gtk/spice-session.c