playing with mask
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 02:23:51 +0000 (04:23 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 02:42:30 +0000 (04:42 +0200)
commitf0c3a6516f84c00e5855f18ed18aa17532ac5cf6
tree9b783b9513fc8a0552d88077505031a82f06f7aa
parentba5c4958e68dc29db562d30187dd70d5fa9931bc
playing with mask
gtk/map-file
gtk/spice-subwidget.c
gtk/spice-subwidget.h
gtk/spice-widget-cairo.c
gtk/spice-widget-priv.h
gtk/spicy.c