gtk: remove spice-event
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 15:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 01:34:19 +0000 (02:34 +0100)
commite34c960d3f29e0e39b79961d8611b3ca4216392d
tree81c331f5f1d2ccf1700e28d6ba3116b48c1306ed
parent43e1a5803e19a737012b6b7236fa3ebd62c06650
gtk: remove spice-event

The abstraction was not really useful, a bit buggy, and a bit more restrictive
gtk/Makefile.am
gtk/spice-channel-priv.h
gtk/spice-channel.c
gtk/spice-common.h
gtk/spice-events.c [deleted file]
gtk/spice-events.h [deleted file]