gtk/map-file: fix spice_main_send_monitor_config function name
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:01:58 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:04:12 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commitc75ef9040b9721770c26912df3827a1c2694022f
tree7088085eb68f31c334838a44b9a7229302906cfb
parent766e28bed80f84c241d3cea6f6951ab401a68c4c
gtk/map-file: fix spice_main_send_monitor_config function name
gtk/map-file