gtk/spicy: allow setting color depth
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 01:26:35 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 01:39:14 +0000 (03:39 +0200)
commitb82e091a478f9d308d67fb0a716984aa4f7bf47c
tree4774952db37cf55391fb7a4bf167e095d43359a4
parent052dc23f29a46422c31b44dffcc2d558b5425779
gtk/spicy: allow setting color depth
gtk/channel-main.c
gtk/spicy.c