gtk/gstaudio: add volume control support
authorMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 21:36:13 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerMarc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:36:21 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commitab863effe8bb8cc36c8fa814c0cfed5060bd6ced
tree627945a1c434aa6e22b6b582510efe711c180711
parent4d594d84838a5d70213780a83886d0a2d6668d81
gtk/gstaudio: add volume control support
configure.ac
gtk/spice-gstaudio.c